Contact & Assistance

Your Name (required)

Your Company (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

BUY BACK SERVICE

Your Name (required)

Your Company (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Product Info & Serial Numbers (required)

Notes

Notes

Career Opportunities

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Cover Letter

The Technical Sales Team

Home/Sales Network
Sales Network 2017-01-17T16:53:35+00:00

We have a dedicated team of highly qualified professionals all around the world. If you are interested in learning more about us, arrange a meeting or even a live demo, please contact one of our area representatives. Our experienced team will get in touch with you to answer questions you may have, provide quotations and all the information you need.

World Sales Map

SalesWorld Placeholder
SalesWorld

Stefano De Marco
Sales & Marketing Director EMEA
Phone +39 0125 631678
Mobile +39 349 7743860
Email sdemarco@tecnau.com
Ivrea, Italy

Åke Wetterström
Area Manager Greater China
Mobile +86 159 00710147
Email awetterstrom@tecnau.com
Shanghai, China

Harm Jan Hulleman
Area Manager Central Europe, United Kingdom
and Middle East
Mobile +32 474 505423
Email hjhulleman@tecnau.com
Merchtem, Belgium

Laurent Menozzi
Area Manager France, Belgium, Luxembourg,
Switzerland and North Africa
Office + 33 156 631 960
Mobile +33 630 257 621
Email lmenozzi@tecnau.com
Paris, France

Robert Gubo
Area Manager Germany
Mobile: +49 (0)151 54 00 31 21
Email rgubo@tecnau.com
Wiehl, Germany

Thomas Olofsson
Area Manager Asia Pacific and Nordics
Phone +46 372 256 53
Mobile +46 708 8852 51
Email tolofsson@tecnau.com
Ljungby, Sweden

Detailed USA Sales Map

SalesUsa Placeholder
SalesUsa

Jeff Marini
Vice President Sales, Americas
Office 978/608-0347
Fax 781/273-4036
Mobile 781/454-6994
Email jmarini@tecnau.com

Steve Benner
Regional Account Manager
Office 847/464-4177
Fax 847/464-4172
Mobile 847/274-2591
Email sbenner@tecnau.com

John Beutel
Regional Account Manager
Office 630/922-5830
Fax 630/922-5831
Mobile 773/354-6400
Email jbeutel@tecnau.com

Pete Dolfis
POD Solutions Manager
Office 864/916-9163
Fax 864/888-8727
Mobile 864/916-9163
Email pdolfis@tecnau.com

Chris Markley
District Sales Manager
Office 610/469-2008
Fax 610/469-2004
Mobile 484/948-0700
Email cmarkley@tecnau.com

Chris Wilhelm
Regional Account Manager
Office 678/772-3805
FAX 678/772-3805
Mobile 678/772-3805
Email cwilhelm@tecnau.com